Posted on

Working from Square One…

Good Morning Monkeys,

It’s 06:11 on a Saturday and already I’m tweaking a little bit.  I got woken by my favourite pop star Katy Perry (new single “The One That Got Away”, rather than her fine physical self).  Right from the get-go I had a raging South-facing erection.  Furthermore I move downstairs and get some breakfast.  Rachael Riley is on Countdown in a tight-fitting wool dress and on the BBC Susanna Reid looking tasty too.  Fuck, already it’s like I’m being tempted left-right and centre.

But I’m focusing on my breathing.  Slow steady breathing.  More later.

Shuffling Monkey.

Leave a Reply

